Castle's Old Haunt
Welcome to Castle's Old Haunt!
Castle's Old Haunt
Welcome to Castle's Old Haunt!
Castle's Old Haunt
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Castle's Old Haunt

A fan forum for all things about the TV show Castle!

HomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

WELCOME TO CASTLE'S OLD HAUNT!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Beckstle
Admin
Beckstle

WELCOME TO CASTLE'S OLD HAUNT! Empty
PostSubject: WELCOME TO CASTLE'S OLD HAUNT!   WELCOME TO CASTLE'S OLD HAUNT! Icon_minitimeThu May 12, 2011 9:20 pm

Welcome to Castle's Old Haunt. It's Castle's because, hey, he bought it! Very Happy Seriously, this is a fan site for ABC's television show "Castle." THEY own the images, ideas, etc that have given me the inspiration to build a site dedicated to the show, its creators, and the people who make it come to life every Monday night at 10pm.

This is my first time building a fan site, but I'm starting to get the hang of navigating the nuts and bolts, so here's just a little bit of why I started the site.

When I discovered Castle, I wanted to TALK about Castle: the great writing, those classic Castle moments between Beckett and Castle, the family dynamics, those awesome shots! I wanted to hear what other fans thought about what was going on with the show; to have a real correspondence going on with other fans. Finally, I wanted to be able to do it in a place where posting and responding was quick,easy and FUN. While I found sites that all had their own personal pluses, I couldn't seem to find an on-line hangout spot for Castle fans. Hence, this site was born.